Affiliated to Spiritualists' National Union

 

Sunday Services

 

Our Sunday service starts at 6.30pm.  Please respect 5 minutes of silence before the start of divine worship.

Please note that mediums can change due to unforeseen circumstances without prior notice being given.


IN THE EVENT OF BAD WEATHER CONDITIONS PLEASE CHECK THE CHURCH WEBSITE OR FACEBOOK PAGE BEFORE SETTING OUT OR EMAIL -wgcspiritualistchurch@gmail.com


 

Image description

Sunday 16th June

Sunday 23rd June

Sunday 30th June


Sunday 7th July

Sunday 14th July

Sunday 21st July

Sunday 28th July


Sunday 4th August

Sunday 11th August

Sunday 18th August

Sunday 25th August


 


Sue Breen

Anne Ratcliffe

Poppy Bowling


Denise and Les Pilgrim

Sandra Mitchell-Aetheris

Denise Plummer

Michael Redwin


Maria Walsham

Hazel Middleton

Michael Lennon

Emily Major